Skip to main content

2024 Honorees

Boots and Bling 2024

Celebrating this year's Governor's Award Recipients

2024 Educators of the Year

School Educators of the Year
Bear Tavern Elementary Mandi Perez
Hopewell Elementary Wendy Heiser
Stony Brook Elementary Regina Brunetti
Toll Gate Elementary Kim Drewes
Timberlane Middle School Katie Schooley
Central High School Michelle Brennan

2024 Support Professionals of the Year

School Staff
Bear Tavern Elementary Ron Buchanan
Hopewell Elementary Bonnie Brown
Stony Brook Elementary Courtney Leonard